• Home
  • /
  • Event Calendar

Event Calendar

Date & Time (GMT +8)What’s Happening
September 2018
12 September 2018 (Wed)
10:00
Registration Opens
- Priority Entry
- Public Ballot (Individual & Team) Entry
- Wheelchair Races
- Youth Dash
- Family Run
(Wheelchair Races, Youth Dash and Family Run are on First-come, First-served basis)
17 September 2018 (Mon)
19:00
Priority Entry : Registration Deadline
21 September 2018 (Fri)
12:00
Priority Entry : Result Announcement
26 September 2018 (Wed)
23:59
Priority Entry : Payment Deadline
29 September 2018 (Sat)
19:00
Public Ballot (Individual & Team) Entry, Wheelchair Races, Youth Dash, Family Run :
Registration Deadline
October 2018
15 October 2018 (Mon)
10:00
Public Ballot (Individual & Team) Entry :
1st Round Result Announcement
22 October 2018 (Mon)
23:59
Public Ballot (Individual & Team) Entry :
1st Round Payment Deadline
26 October 2018 (Fri)
10:00
Public Ballot (Individual & Team) Entry :
2nd Round Result Announcement
31 October 2018 (Wed)
23:59
Public Ballot (Individual & Team) Entry :
2nd Round Payment Deadline
November 2018
5 November 2018 (Mon)
10:00
Charity Entry : Registration Opens (First-come, First-served)
December 2018
31 December 2018 (Mon)
19:00
Charity Entry : Registration Deadline
January 2019
January 2019Runner’s Pack Collection emails to all participants
February 2019
13-16 February 2019 (Wed-Sat)Marathon Carnival
(Runner’s Pack Collection for all participants)
17 February 2019 (Sun)Race day!

Marathon Registration and Customer Service Office
(852) 2577 0800
General Inquiry : hkmarathon@hkaaa.com
Registration and participant’s
Information entry : hkmarathon@hkaaa.com

Ogilvy Public Relations (Media enquiries)

(852) 2136 6185
iprogilvy.marathon@iprogilvy.com

© Standard Chartered Hong Kong Marathon 2019

Powered by FringeBacker