• Home
  • /
  • Event Calendar

Event Calendar

Date & Time (GMT +8)What’s Happening
August 2019
28 August (Wed)
from 10am
Priority EntryRegistration Opens
September 2019
5 September (Thu)
11:59pm
Priority EntryRegistration Closes
11 September (Wed)
from 2pm
Priority EntryResult Announcement
16 September (Mon)
11:59pm
Priority EntryPayment Deadline
18 September (Wed)
from 10am
- Public Ballot Entry (Individual/ Team)
- Disability Entry
-Wheelchair Races (on first-come, first-served basis)
Registration Opens
26 September (Thu)
from 10am
- Youth Dash
- Kickoff Family Run
(both events are on first-come, first-served basis)
Registration Opens
October 2019
6 October (Sun)
11:59pm
- Public Ballot Entry (Individual/ Team)
- Disability Entry
-Wheelchair Races
Registration Closes
10 October (Thu)
from 2pm
Public Ballot Entry (Individual/ Team) (1st-Round) Ballot Result Announcement
17 October (Thu)
11:59pm
Public Ballot Entry (Individual/ Team) (1st-Round) Payment Deadline
22 October (Tue)
from 2pm
Public Ballot Entry (Individual/ Team) (2nd-Round) Ballot Result Announcement
Disability Entry Ballot Result Announcement
28 October (Mon)
11:59pm
Public Ballot Entry (Individual/ Team) (2nd-Round) Payment Deadline
Disability Entry Payment Deadline
29 October (Tue)
from 10am
Disability Entry- Guide Runner of visually impaired runner Registration Opens
31 October (Thu)
from 10am
Charity Entry
(on first-come, first-served basis)
Registration Opens
November 2019
6 November (Wed) 11:59pmDisability Entry- Guide Runner of visually impaired runner Registration Closes
7 November (Thu) from 2pm to
12 November (Tue) 11:59pm
Disability Entry- Guide Runner of visually impaired runner Payment Period
30 November (Sat)
11:59pm
- Youth Dash
- Kickoff Family Run
Registration Closes
December 2019
31 December (Mon)
11:59pm
Charity EntryRegistration Closes
January 2020
JanuaryRunner’s Pack Collection emails to all participants
February 2020
5-8 February (Wed-Sat)Marathon Carnival and Runner’s Pack Distribution
8 February (Sat)Kickoff Family Run - Race day!
9 February (Sun)Race day!

Marathon Registration and Customer Service Office
(852) 2577 0800
General Inquiry : [email protected]
Registration and participant’s
Information entry : [email protected]

Ogilvy Public Relations (Media enquiries)

(852) 2136 6185
[email protected]

© Standard Chartered Hong Kong Marathon 2020

Powered by FringeBacker